Setting up my travel blog, so exciting!

I stopped working in 2014 and have since then been traveling and planning more traveling. I have started writing daily journals to record my trip in addition to only taking photos so that when my memory fades, I can always read back. I have set up social media accounts and blog only for sharing traveling experiences. English is not my first language, but who cares and I write for the pure joy of my heart.

To set up the blog, I have done research on different blogging choices and the top bloggers, and simple self-training on designing wordpress blog. My South African and Namibia trip starts in a couple of days time, get on with it!!!

2 responses to “Setting up my travel blog, so exciting!

Leave a Reply

